Law Firm in Uzbekistan

 

Follow us:

60 Amir Temur street, Tashkent, 100000, Uzbekistan
Tel.:+998 71 234-39-06, + 998 97 450-54-14, Fax: +998 71 234-87-72.

 

   
 
The Firm
 
Practice Areas
 
Attorneys
 
Employment
 
Pro Bono
 
Contact information
 

Our Pro bono program is directed at serving the public interest and helping those who otherwise lack the means to seek quality legal assistance that ensures access to justice.

Gravamen Fidelis Fides views pro bono services as a legal tool for resolving social problems in the name of public interest. This activity is based on respect for human rights, democracy, open society and rule of law.

Our varied pro bono work includes  assisting non-profit organizations in drafting various contracts, mentoring law students in law clinics for indigenous clients, defending rights of veterans and people with disabilities.

We provide our pro bono clients with the same standards of professionalism and care, resources and engagement level that we offer to all our paying clients.  We encourage our lawyers to become involved in pro bono work, which furthers our commitment to public service, adds value to the legal profession and is personally meaningful and rewarding.

Please contact info@gff.uz for more information.

 

   

  The Firm Practice Areas Attorneys Employment Pro Bono Contact information

Адвокатская фирма в Узбекистане

 

Мы в социальных сетях:

60 Amir Temur street, Tashkent, 100000, Uzbekistan
Tel.:+998 71 234-39-06, + 998 97 450-54-14, Fax: +998 71 234-87-72.

 

   
 
О фирме
 
Деятельность
 
Адвокаты
 
Вакансии
 
Про Боно
 
Контакты
 

Pro bono деятельность нашей фирмы направлена на оказание юридической помощи людям, у которых, как правило, нет возможности оплатить такие услуги.

Для Gravamen Fidelis Fides сущность pro bono заключается в использовании права как инструмента разрешения социальных проблем во имя общественного интереса. Осуществляемая с этой целью деятельность, основывается на принципах уважения прав человека, демократии, открытого общества и верховенства права.

Pro bono деятельность включает оказание юридической помощи некоммерческим организациям при оформлении договоров, проведение обучающих тренингов для студентов юридических клиник, защита прав ветеранов и людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Стандарт оказания правовой помощи для наших pro bono клиентов такой же как и для остальных клиентов нашей фирмы. Мы поощряем участие наших адвокатов в  pro bono делах, так как это усиливает нашу приверженность к работе ради общественного блага и придает дополнительную ценность нашей профессии.

Для дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, обращайтесь по адресу info@gff.uz.

 

   

  О фирме Деятельность Адвокаты Вакансии Про Боно Контакты